Skip to content

Plenary ideas

November 22, 2011

Every once in a while, I realise that I’m not doing something as well as I used to. It seems to be a natural part of teaching that you have a focus on something for a while and then it drifts. For me, at present, that’s plenaries. I realised that I wasn’t really doing them very well and, basically, was lacking inspiration.

So, I’ve had a look around and talked to a variety of people to come up with this ppt of plenary ideas. I’ve selected ones that I think will work in maths (I’ve not tested them all) but I’m sure they’d work in other subjects too.

I can’t take credit for any of the ideas – all I’ve done is put them into one place.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

