Skip to content

British Citizen Tests

May 22, 2012

As the Jubilee is coming up soon, I’ve been looking around for some good Citizenship tests. 

Here are some links to the best British Citizenship tests I found. I’ve put them here as you might like to use in your tutor times.

BBC News British Citizenship Test
This is a multiple choice quiz from 2005 but I’m pretty sure it’s still relevant. I got a 7 out of 15.

Life in the United Kingdom
Again, multiple choice with 24 questions. Apparently this is the Official Practice Citizenship Test. I didn’t do too well on this one either…
Citizenship_fail
Life in the UK Test
This is a giant of a test. There are 55 tests each one with 24 questions. You need 75% to pass any of them and these will keep you busy for ages!
I haven’t tried them but I’ve had a look and they are all suitable

Prepare UK Test
Much the same as previous ones really. I actually passed this one – it would seem that practise makes you better!
Citizenship_pass
From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

